Advertise

Organic Spa Media is the leading authority in wellness, eco living and natural beauty.

Organic Spa Media, and its various consumer touchpoints, provides readers with insight and expert advice on health, wellness, organic beauty, green travel, eco fashion, sustainable design, and much more. Our mission is to inspire, motivate and educate today’s wellness consumers, offering them a new way of living, thinking and being.

Call us at 440.331.5750 or contact your rep directly for more information.

CEO, Founder & Publisher
Bev Maloney-Fischback
bev@organicspamagazine.com

East Coast Brand Director
Sara Vesely
sara@organicspamagazine.com

West Coast Brand Director 
Rosalind Zukowski
rosalind@organicspamagazine.com

Special Accounts Manager
Lisa Chapman
lisac@organicspamagazine.com

Specialty Sales Manager
Aubree Schilder
aubree@organicspamagazine.com

Eastern Canada
Josef Beranek
jmberanek@sympatico.ca

Advertising with Organic Spa Media, LTD guarantees a sophisticated, content-rich environment in which to showcase your advertising message. We offer an assortment of print and banner ads, advertorial opportunities, digital content sponsorships, blog and website advertising, as well as sponsorship options for our New York City and LA Organic Beauty & Lifestyle media events. And we are open to considering additional options with you.