Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
19035 Old Detroit Rd., Ste. 205
Rocky River OH 44116
t: 440-331-5750
f: 440-331-7860

EAST COAST OFFICE
5 West 86th Street #15B
New York, NY 10024
t: 646-709-4222

info@organicspamagazine.com 

ADVERTISING SALES

Beverly Maloney-Fischback
CEO, Founder & Publisher
bev@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 11

Sara Vesely
East Coast Brand Director
sara@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-899-7115

Lisa Chapman Carbery
West Coast Brand Director
lisac@organicspamagazine.com
t: 415-816-5895

Canada
Josef Beranek
JMB Media International
jmberanek@sympatico.ca
t: 450-538-2468

 
PR & MARKETING
Geena Volpe
PR and Marketing Coordinator
geena@organicspamagazine.com

CREATIVE-ARTWORK SUBMISSION

Ivy Garrigan
Art Director
ivy@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 17

PRODUCT/EDITORIAL SUBMISSION

Piper Stull-Lane
Editorial and Digital Media Coordinator
piper@organicspamagazine.com
t: 440-331-5750, ext. 14

EDITORIAL INQUIRIES

Rona Berg
Editor in Chief
rona@organicspamagazine.com
t: 646-709-4222